One change on Tipp team for Munster final

first_imgThrow-in at Fitzgerald Stadium, Killarney, on Sunday is at 2 o’clock.The build-up to Tipp FM’s live commentary on the match begins at half an hour beforehand with our coverage being brought to you by Tipperary Co-Op Supervalu, Tipperary Town. Martin Dunne comes in for Jimmy Feehan in the middle of the field.This is side chosen by Liam Kearns for the clash at Fitzgerald Stadium, Killarney:1.            Evan Comerford – Kilsheelan-Kilcash2.            Colm O’Shaughnessy – Ardfinnan 3.            Alan Campbell – Moyle Rovers4.            Ciarán Mc Donald – Aherlow5.            Bill Maher – Kilsheelan-Kilcash6.            Peter Acheson (Capt.) – Moyle Rovers7.            Robbie Kiely – Carbery Rangers8.            Martin Dunne – Moyle Rovers9.            George Hannigan – Shannon Rovers10.          Josh Keane – Golden-Kilfeacle 11.          Philip Austin – Borrisokane12.          Brian Fox – Éire Óg Annacarty 13.          Kevin O’Halloran – Portroe14.          Michael Quinlivan – Clonmel Commercials15.          Conor Sweeney – Ballyporeenlast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *